For the first time in a while, I had a great day. If you didn’t read my last post, yesterday a couple of my friends and I went to 6 Flags! We spent the whole day riding roller coasters and eating junky food and just having a great day. It was really nice to get out of my own head and have a stress free happy day. I can’t remember the last time I had one of those. We all had a great time. And it was even more awesome because we just continuously rode roller coasters and ate! How could you have a better day.

I’m almost finished with the MTV Scream series. You should definitely watch it if you have Netflix. I have like 3 more episodes and I’m very sad about it. I love the show and all of the characters, especially Audrey and Noah. They’re making a season 3 but rebooting it so there’s gonna be a whole different cast. That infuriates me, there’s no way in hell I’m watching it without Bex TK and John Karna and Carlson Young and the rest of the cast. Hanna agrees with me. She’s my best friend and we’re both Scream fanatics and refuse to watch it without our favorites. I just can’t believe it’s almost over.

The last 2 weeks of summer Hanna and I are going to my beach house! I’m so excited I just need a getaway and I love the beach and Hanna will be with me and we’re gonna eat ice cream every night and it’s gonna be great.

I think I’m a lesbian. I know I’m super young but I don’t think I like guys at all anymore. I’ve liked about 2 guys in my whole life. I know I have time to think about it and figure myself out but it just keeps weighing on my mind.

(HOURS LATER)

I FINISHED SCREAM AND I’M DEPRESSED ABOUT IT IT WAS SO GOOD AND IM SO SAD THAT I WONT SEE THE CAST ALL TOGETHER IN A SHOW AGAIN AND I CANT BELIEBE ITS OVER IT WAS AMAZING AND MY FAVORITE SHOW AND IM SO SAD THEYRE REPLACING THE CAST BUT IM SO SAD ITS OVER BUT IM SHOCKED AT HOW GOOD IT WAS

((((needless to say i’m rewatching the entire series after i get home from my acting troop tonight))))

BUT IM JUST SO SAD ITS OVER IM LITERALLY SITTING IN M ROOM CRYING ON MY BED BC ITS OVER AND UGH I LOVE THE WHOLE CAST THEYRE AMAZING AND IF THEY EVER SEE THIS I LOVE YOU ALL SO MUCH

i gotta go to my acting troop now byeeeee

-Juliette (is sad and miserable bc scream is over)

 

 

Leave a Reply

