I really like someone! I’ve been developing a crush on them for the past couple weeks but didn’t want to say anything because I didn’t know if it was a real crush or not but I really like her.

It’s Ali.

She’s going into 9th grade and she’s really funny and cute and just a really nice sweet good person.

We went to the Renaissance Faire together with our acting group yesterday and it was a really fun day. We all wore old timey renaissance clothes from our costume bins and it was really fun. Except for the fact that I got a blister on my right ankle. Oh well. It was really fun and we took a lot of pictures. If only you were following my Instagram. Me and Ali posed under the kissing bridge and took pictures and it was cool.

Then me and Ali had a sleepover at Hanna’s house and got drunk while Hanna was sleeping. It was really fun. We were just taking random shots such as vodka, sherry (idfk why it was nasty), gin, kahlula (idk how to spell it but it was so good).

I just really like Ali, she’s great.

I went to a go kart track today and it was really fun. I want to ask Ali out but she has a girlfriend. Even though they’re long distance I don’t want to get involved in the drama. I may tell her her how I feel just to get it off my chest but idk.

Sorry for the short post I don’t really have anything interesting to talk about. I’m seeing my friend that I haven’t seen in a while soon. I’m excited for school to start.

Yea that’s about it.

-Juliette

Leave a Reply

